Family Program Schedule

The Family Program is offered a minimum of twice a month, typically Thursday through Sunday. Mid-week programs are occasionally offered; please check the schedule for dates. Check in is from 4 to 6pm on Thursday and the program concludes at 2pm on Sunday.

 

Upcoming 2019 Family Programs:

 

Thursday, August 29 – Sunday, September 1

Thursday, September 5 – Sunday, September 8

Thursday, September 19 – Sunday, September 22

Thursday, October 3 – Sunday, October 6

Thursday, October 17 – Sunday, October 20

Thursday, October 31 – Sunday, November 3

Thursday, November 7 – Sunday, November 10

Thursday, November 21 – Sunday, November 24

Thursday, December 5 - Sunday, December 8

Thursday, December 19 - Sunday December 22

 

R12_Family2019Dates_d4_F 

 

*Note: All Family Events Require Pre-Registration. Please Contact Sherry at sgaugler-stewart@theretreat.org  (952.476.0566)  or Chris at cnehotte@theretreat.org or either of them at 952.476.0566. Thank You!

 

Learn More About Our Family Program!