Family Program Schedule

The Family Program is offered a minimum of twice a month, typically Thursday through Sunday. Mid-week programs are occasionally offered; please check the schedule for dates. Check in is from 4  - 5:30PM on Thursday and the program concludes at 2pm on Sunday.

 

Upcoming 2020 Family Programs:

Thursday, February 6 – Sunday, February 9

Thursday, February 20 – Sunday, February 23

Thursday, March 5 – Sunday, March 8

Thursday, March 19 – Sunday, March 22

Thursday, April 2 - Sunday, April 5

Thursday, April 16 - Sunday, April 19 

Thursday, April 30 - Sunday, May 3

Thursday, May 7 - Sunday, May 10

Thursday, May 21 - Sunday, May 24

Thursday, Jun 4 - Sunday, Jun 7

Thursday, Jun 18 - Sunday, Jun 21

 

2020Family-Program-Dates 

 

*Note: All Family Events Require Pre-Registration. Please Contact Sherry at sgaugler-stewart@theretreat.org  (952.476.0566)  or Chris at cnehotte@theretreat.org or either of them at 952.476.0566. Thank You!

Learn More About Our Family Program!