Family Program Schedule

Online Virtual Family Program:

In an effort to ensure the safety of our guests and staff during the COVID-19 pandemic we are offering our full Family Program online using Zoom technology.

Family Program:

Thursday, May 6 – Sunday, May 9
Thursday, May 20 – Sunday, May 23
Thursday, June 3 – Sunday, June 6
Thursday, June 17 – Sunday, June 20
Thursday, July 1 - Sunday, July 4
Thursday, July 15 - Sunday, July 18
Thursday, July 29 - Sunday, August 1
Thursday, August 5 - Sunday, August 8
Thursday, August 19 - Sunday, August 22

 

The Family Program is offered a minimum of twice a month, typically Thursday through Sunday. Mid-week programs are occasionally offered; please check the schedule for dates. Check in is from 4  - 5:30PM on Thursday and the program concludes at 2pm on Sunday. 

 

*Note: All Family Events Require Pre-Registration. Please Contact Sherry at sgaugler-stewart@theretreat.org or Chris at cnehotte@theretreat.org or call us at 952.476.0566. Thank You!

Learn More About Our Family Program!