Family Program Schedule

Online Virtual Family Program:

In an effort to ensure the safety of our guests and staff during the COVID-19 pandemic we are offering our full Family Program online using Zoom technology.

Family Program:

Thursday, Sept 17 - Sunday, Sept 20
Thursday, Oct 1 - Sunday, Oct 4
Thursday, Oct 15 - Sunday, Oct 18
Thursday, Oct 29 - Sunday, Nov 1
Thursday, Nov 5 - Sunday, Nov 8
Thursday, Nov 12 - Sunday, Nov 15
Thursday, Nov 19 - Sunday, Nov 22
Thursday, Dec 3 - Sunday, Dec 6
Thursday, Dec 10 - Sunday, Dec 13
Thursday, Dec 17 - Sunday, Dec 20

 

The Family Program is offered a minimum of twice a month, typically Thursday through Sunday. Mid-week programs are occasionally offered; please check the schedule for dates. Check in is from 4  - 5:30PM on Thursday and the program concludes at 2pm on Sunday. 

 

*Note: All Family Events Require Pre-Registration. Please Contact Sherry at sgaugler-stewart@theretreat.org or at 952.476.0566. Thank You!

Learn More About Our Family Program!