Family Program Schedule

Online Virtual Family Program:

In an effort to ensure the safety of our guests and staff during the COVID-19 pandemic we are offering our full Family Program online using Zoom technology.

Family Program:

Thursday, Dec 3 - Sunday, Dec 6
Thursday, Dec 10 - Sunday, Dec 13
Thursday, Dec 17 - Sunday, Dec 20
Thursday, January 7 – Sunday, January 10
Thursday, January 21 – Sunday, January 24
Thursday, February 4 – Sunday, February 7
Thursday, February 18 – Sunday, February 21
Thursday, March 4 – Sunday, March 7
Thursday, March 18 – Sunday, March 21

 

The Family Program is offered a minimum of twice a month, typically Thursday through Sunday. Mid-week programs are occasionally offered; please check the schedule for dates. Check in is from 4  - 5:30PM on Thursday and the program concludes at 2pm on Sunday. 

 

*Note: All Family Events Require Pre-Registration. Please Contact Sherry at sgaugler-stewart@theretreat.org or Chris at cnehotte@theretreat.org or call us at 952.476.0566. Thank You!

Learn More About Our Family Program!