Upcoming Family Program Dates

 

We are currently offering Virtual and Residential Family Programs.  Please see below for dates and category.

Family Program:

2022

Thursday, May 19 – Sunday, May 22 – Virtual

Thursday, June 2 – Sunday, June 5 – Virtual

Thursday, June 16 – Sunday, June 19 – Virtual

Thursday, June 30 – Sunday, July 3 – Residential

Thursday, July 7 – Sunday, July 10 – Virtual

Thursday, July 21 – Sunday, July 24 – Residential

Thursday, August 4 – Sunday, August 7 – Virtual

Thursday, August 18 – Sunday, August 21 – Residential

 

The Family Program is offered a minimum of twice a month, typically Thursday through Sunday. Check-in for our Residential Family Program is from 4 - 5:30 PM on Thursday, with a program conclusion of 2 PM on Sunday.

 

*Note: All Family Events Require Pre-Registration. Please Contact Sherry at sgaugler-stewart@theretreat.org or Chris at cnehotte@theretreat.org or call us at 952.476.0566. Thank You!

Learn More About Our Family Program!